Upcoming Events
NKD breath & energy class with Tantric elements
Sat, Aug 15
Online class
Aug 15, 10:00 AM – 12:30 PM
Online class
Are you looking for a yoga which can help you to reconnect with your body, mind and sex? Here is invitation to you.
OSHO Dynamic meditation
Sat, Jul 18
Zoom Yoga class
Jul 18, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM GMT+1
Zoom Yoga class
Kundalini Tantra Yoga (Breath & Energy work)
Sat, Jul 11
Zoom Yoga class
Jul 11, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM GMT+1
Zoom Yoga class
A 90 minutes Yoga classes including Kundalini & Tantra Yoga elements. This yoga goes far beyond traditional class. Stay naked or clothed. You need to be able to feel what is usually covered under layers of clothing - your true sexuality and energy.
Kundalini Tantra Yoga (Breath & Energy work)
Sat, Jul 04
Zoom Yoga class
Jul 04, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM GMT+1
Zoom Yoga class
A 90 minutes Yoga classes including Kundalini & Tantra Yoga elements. This yoga goes far beyond traditional class. Stay naked or clothed. You need to be able to feel what is usually covered under layers of clothing - your true sexuality and energy.
Kundalini Tantra Yoga (Breath & Energy work)
Sat, Jun 27
Zoom Yoga class
Jun 27, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM GMT+1
Zoom Yoga class
A 90 minutes Yoga classes including Kundalini & Tantra Yoga elements. This yoga goes far beyond traditional class. Stay naked or clothed. You need to be able to feel what is usually covered under layers of clothing - your true sexuality and energy.
OSHO dynamic meditation
Sat, Jun 20
Zoom Yoga class
Jun 20, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM GMT+1
Zoom Yoga class
Kundalini Tantra Yoga (Breath & Energy work)
Sat, Jun 13
Zoom Yoga class
Jun 13, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM GMT+1
Zoom Yoga class
A 90 minutes Yoga classes including Kundalini & Tantra Yoga elements. This yoga goes far beyond traditional class. Stay naked or clothed. You need to be able to feel what is usually covered under layers of clothing - your true sexuality and energy.
Kundalini Tantra Yoga (Breath & Energy work)
Sat, Jun 06
Zoom Yoga class
Jun 06, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM GMT+1
Zoom Yoga class
A 90 minutes Yoga classes including Kundalini & Tantra Yoga elements. This yoga goes far beyond traditional class. Stay naked or clothed. You need to be able to feel what is usually covered under layers of clothing - your true sexuality and energy.
Kundalini Tantra Yoga (Breath & Energy work)
Sat, May 30
Zoom Yoga class
May 30, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM GMT+1
Zoom Yoga class
A 90 minutes Yoga classes including Kundalini & Tantra Yoga elements. This yoga goes far beyond traditional class. Stay naked or clothed. You need to be able to feel what is usually covered under layers of clothing - your true sexuality and energy.
Kundalini Tantra Yoga (Breath & Energy work)
Sat, May 23
Zoom Yoga class
May 23, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM GMT+1
Zoom Yoga class
A 90 minutes Yoga classes including Kundalini & Tantra Yoga elements. This yoga goes far beyond traditional class. Stay naked or clothed. You need to be able to feel what is usually covered under layers of clothing - your true sexuality and energy.
Chakra Breathing, Reconnect & Rejuvenate your Energy Level
Tue, May 19
Zoom
May 19, 7:00 PM GMT+1
Zoom
NAKED YOGA & TANTRA BREATH WORK
Sat, May 16
Zoom Yoga class
May 16, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM GMT+1
Zoom Yoga class
Nurturing the Body with Feather or Silk
Tue, May 12
Zoom
May 12, 7:00 PM GMT+1
Zoom
NAKED YOGA & TANTRA BREATH WORK
Sat, May 09
Zoom Yoga class
May 09, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM GMT+1
Zoom Yoga class
Lingam Chakra Massage
Tue, May 05
Zoom
May 05, 7:00 PM GMT+1
Zoom
NAKED YOGA & TANTRA BREATH WORK
Sat, May 02
Zoom Yoga class
May 02, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM GMT+1
Zoom Yoga class
Tantric Ritual. Surrender to Masculine Energy
Tue, Apr 28
Zoom
Apr 28, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM GMT+1
Zoom
NAKED YOGA & BREATH WORK
Sat, Apr 25
Zoom Yoga class
Apr 25, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM GMT+1
Zoom Yoga class
EXTENDED Tantric Ritual: Undressing the masked man
Thu, Apr 23
Zoom
Apr 23, 7:00 PM
Zoom
Tantric Ritual: Undressing the masked man
Tue, Apr 21
Zoom
Apr 21, 7:00 PM
Zoom
NAKED YOGA & BREATH WORK
Sat, Apr 18
Zoom Yoga class
Apr 18, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM GMT+1
Zoom Yoga class
EXTENDED. Nurturing the body with feather or silk
Thu, Apr 16
Zoom
Apr 16, 7:00 PM GMT+1
Zoom
Nurturing the body with feather or silk
Tue, Apr 14
Zoom
Apr 14, 7:00 PM GMT+1
Zoom
NAKED YOGA & BREATH WORK
Sat, Apr 11
Zoom Yoga class
Apr 11, 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM GMT+1
Zoom Yoga class
Lingam Chakra Massage
Thu, Apr 09
Zoom
Apr 09, 10:00 AM
Zoom
Explore bottomless pleasure through breath & touch.
Tue, Apr 07
ZOOM
Apr 07, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM GMT+1
ZOOM
Expand your Lungs, Feel the breath
Thu, Apr 02
Webinar
Apr 02, 10:00 AM – 10:05 PM GMT+1
Webinar
Chakra Awakening, Fourth Chakra, the #Air element
Tue, Mar 31
Online Tantra Yoga class
Mar 31, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM GMT+1
Online Tantra Yoga class
Chakra Awakening, Third Chakra, the #Fire element
Sat, Mar 28
Online Tantra Yoga class
Mar 28, 10:00 AM
Online Tantra Yoga class
Chakra Awakening, Second Chakra, the #Water element
Thu, Mar 26
Online Tantra Yoga class
Mar 26, 10:00 AM
Online Tantra Yoga class
Erotic Nuru Massage-exchange for Gay & Bi men
Sun, Mar 15
Covent Garden
Mar 15, 12:30 PM – 3:30 PM
Covent Garden, Covent Garden, London, UK
Four-handed massage on the floor. Guided massage-exchange for men.
Sun, Feb 16
Buddha on a Bicycle
Feb 16, 12:15 PM
Buddha on a Bicycle, 27 Endell St, London WC2H 9BA, UK
The kiss of rope
Tue, Feb 11
Angel Station
Feb 11, 7:00 PM
Angel Station, Islington High St, Islington, London N1 8XX, UK
The private event
Healing and ecstatic touch. Guided Massage-exchange for men
Sun, Jan 19
Buddha on a Bicycle
Jan 19, 12:15 PM
Buddha on a Bicycle, 27 Endell St, Covent Garden, London WC2H 9BA, UK
In your eyes, I find peace. Massage exchange.
Sat, Dec 14
Endell Street
Dec 14, 2019, 4:15 PM – 7:15 PM
Endell Street, Endell St, London WC2H, UK
Have you ever thought of the power of eye gazing. It's can be meditative, loving, sexy... Keeping an eye contact as long is possibly and giving a touch at the same time. Be playful, be open, be present to the man with your touch and intent.
Тантрический массаж для гей и бисексуальных мужчин.
Sun, Dec 08
Tallinn
Dec 08, 2019, 10:00 AM GMT
Tallinn, Tallinn, Estonia
Healing and Ecstatic touch, sunny side
Sun, Oct 13
Leicester Square
Oct 13, 2019, 12:00 PM
Leicester Square, Leicester Square, London, UK
An invitation to the second 3h naturist guided massage exchange workshop. Where you will learn a basic stroke around the whole body using plenty of oil using only light relaxing long strokes from head to toes. We will start the class with a mantra I see you, I hear you.
Healing & Ecstatic touch
Sat, Aug 31
Leicester Square
Aug 31, 2019, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM GMT+1
Leicester Square, Leicester Square, London, UK
Do you find a conventional massage boring as it has too many boundaries which don't serve you or/and the masseur needs? Do you want to learn and master basic strokes of Lomi Lomi massage?! I'm inviting you to explore where is (mutual) touch begins and ends.
Seven principles of Polynesian massage.
Sun, May 19
Stoke Newington Church Street
May 19, 2019, 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Stoke Newington Church Street, Stoke Newington Church St, Stoke Newington, London, UK
Would you be interested in learning a Lomi Lomi massage from a practitioner who loves what he is doing?!
LAST Sensual in nature massage exchange. Basic strokes of Lomi Lomi massage
Wed, May 01
SW8 3JD
May 01, 2019, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
SW8 3JD, Wandsworth Rd, London SW8 3JD, UK
Sensual in nature massage exchange. Basic strokes of Lomi Lomi massage.
Wed, Apr 17
SW8 3JD
Apr 17, 2019, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
SW8 3JD, Wandsworth Rd, London SW8 3JD, UK